Don't be the last to know, sign up for our newsletter to get the latest Late Night News.

LNEDC presents:
"Keep Your Head Up High", by Chicago's Nick Santillan.
More | Listen


Morgan Page

Morgan PageLos Angeles-based Morgan Page began composing electronic-oriented music at the age of 12. By 15, his work appeared on local college radio stations and commercial stations on a weekly basis in his hometown of Burlington, Vermont. Towards the end of high school, Morgan got his own radio show at The University of Vermont, filling in for a friend on a popular Saturday night slot. This turned into a weekly endeavor that introduced Morgan to the vast assortment of electronic music that came by the boxload every week. After hearing Terry Lee Brown Jr.'s "Chocolate Chords", Swayzak's "Snowboarding in Argentina" and Barada's "Strategies For A Deeper Design." tech-house soon became an obsession and a way of life.

Morgan PageDuring the summer of his last years in high school Morgan interned with Rick Salzer at Plastic City U.S. who introduced him to the music of the Timewriter and the world of the music industry. Inspired by the sound and vision of Plastic City, Morgan saved up all his money and began buying studio gear. Armed with an Akai MPC2000 and a few synthesizers Morgan wrote the Maple Grooves EP on a sweltering August evening for Salzer's Fiji imprint and hasn't stopped since. Now with several remixes under his belt for Grammy nominated group Wax Poetic (Norah Jones' previous band), Nigel Hayes, Home & Garden and critically acclaimed EPs out on labels like Nordic Trax, Fiji, and Chalant with strong support from Alexi Delano, Atjazz, Terry Lee Brown Jr., and Nick Holder - Morgan is well on his way to establishing a presence in the deep tech-house scene. Recently, Morgan graduated from Emerson College in Boston and moved to Los Angeles to pursue music in movies and TV.


Contact: Click Here
Booking Info: Email Here


EPs / LPs:
  • Morgan Page - Take Me Back EP [Late Night Essentials]
  • Morgan Page - Maple Grooves EP [Fiji]
  • Morgan Page - Pathways [Nordic Trax]
  • Morgan Page - Touch Tone EP [Chalant]
  • Home & Garden - Innocent (remix) [Nordic Trax]
  • Wax Poetic - Angels (remix) [Mother Tongue]
  • Nigel Hayes - Que Pasa (remix) [Contrast]
  • Morgan Page - Paradigm EP [Mother Tongue]
  • Morgan Page - Lonely Night EP [Fiji]
  • Morgan Page feat. Colette - All I Need [Nordic Trax]
  • Morgan Page - Distant Accents # 1 [Magnified, US]
  • TLB Jr. . - Ocean of Joy (remixes) [Plastic City]
  • Morgan Page - Drifting Into View CD/LP [Nordic Trax]
  • Morgan Page - Distant Accents # 2* [Magnified, US]
  • Morgan Page - Polaris [Toko, UK] *
  • Page & Shiff - "All I Know" [Bedrock, UK]
  • Ocean Of Joy (Morgan Page's Main Mix) - Terry's Cafe 5 [Plastic City]
  • Innocent (Morgan Page Remix) - Innocent Remixes [Nordic Trax]
  • Ocean Of Joy (Morgan Page's Deep Mix) - Plastic City 100 [Plastic City]
  • There I Go Again (Morgan Page Main Mix) - There I Go Again, 12" [Court Square Recordings]
  • There I Go Again (Morgan Page Dub Mix) - There I Go Again [Court Square Recordings]
  • Que Pasa (Morgan Page Remix) - Que Pasa (The Remixes) [Contrast Music (US)]
  • Angels (Morgan Page Remix) - Angels (Remixed) [Mother Tongue]
  • Angels (Morgan Page Bass n Keys Dub) - Angels (Remixed) [Mother Tongue]
  • Angels (Morgan Page Remix) - Babylon Juke-Box [Universal]
  • V/A - Mightykat - Confidence [Haute Couture]
  • V/A - Lazy Transmissions [Nordic Trax]
  • V/A - Urbnet Housemix Vol.1 [Urbnet/Koch]
  • V/A - This Is Tech-House [Tronic Soundz]
  • V/A - This Is Tech-House 2 [Tronic Soundz]
  • V/A - Terry's Cafe #5 - Deep Section [Nordic Trax]
  • V/A - The 4am Sound of Tech-House [Lakeshore]
  • V/A - Button Down Beats [Nordic Trax]
  • V/A - Plastic City 100 [Plastic City]
  • V/A - Jay-J & Miguel Migs - In Tha House [Defected]
  • V/A - DJ Heather - Dancefloor Principles [Sonar]

© 2003 - 2008 Late Night Essentials. All Rights Reserved.