Notice: Undefined variable: signUp in /home/yk7e52ne5hth/domains/ on line 4

Notice: Undefined variable: email in /home/yk7e52ne5hth/domains/ on line 26
Don't be the last to know, sign up for our newsletter to get the latest Late Night News.

LNEDC presents:
"Keep Your Head Up High", by Chicago's Nick Santillan.
More | Listen


Welcome to our official discography page! Here you will find what's in and out of stock, as well as what's about to drop. We update this page as quickly as new releases are signed, so be sure to check back from time to time to keep up on what's going on.

John Dahlbäck/Jussi-Pekka Parikka - Crossed Wires E.P. - LNE006
A1. Strip Down [click to listen]
A2. Broken (John Dahlbäck 's fixed mix) [click to listen]
B1. Broken [click to listen]
B2. Strip Down (Jussi Pekka's clothed mix) [click to listen]
Details soon...
Cpen - Flashback E.P. - LNE005

A1. Power [click to listen]
B1. Flashback [click to listen]
B2. Changes [click to listen]
Morgan Page - Take Me Back E.P. - LNE004 (listen)

A1. Take Me back [click to listen]
B1. Roller Days [click to listen]
B2. Catch Me [click to listen]
Cpen/JT Donaldson - Spread The Groove E.P. - LNE003

A1. Spread The Groove [click to listen]
B1. Return To Now [click to listen]
B2. I Go Crazy [click to listen]
Kai Alce - Late Night Theme E.P. - LNE002

A1. Emerging From Under [click to listen]
B1. Dirty South Dirt [click to listen]
B2. Dirty South Dirt (String Version) [click to listen]
Cpen/dK - Late Night Sessions Vol 1 - LNE001

A1. Untitled [click to listen]
A2. Untitled [click to listen]
B1. Untitled [click to listen]

© 2003 - 2008 Late Night Essentials. All Rights Reserved.